Sales Contacts

Dave Jenkinson

Dave Jenkinson

UK Sales Manager

02476 602323

dave.jenkinson@mgs.co.uk

Darren Portway

Darren Portway

Drilling & Geothermal Sales Manager

01359 271167

darren.portway@mgs.co.uk

Dave Bland

Dave Bland

Landfill Sales Manager

02476 602323

david.bland@mgs.co.uk

Mark Lackner

Mark Lackner

Rail Sales Manager

02476 602323

mark.lackner@mgs.co.uk

Jamie Rosbrook

Jamie Rosbrook

Sales Support Manager

02476 602323

jamie.rosbrook@mgs.co.uk

David Nevey

David Nevey

Drilling Rig Sales

01952 459778

david.nevey@mgs.co.uk

ics

Head Office: +44 (0)1359 271167   |   Coventry Office: +44 (0)2476 602323   |   Telford Office: +44 (0)1952 459778
info@mgs.co.uk

Marton Geotechnical Services Ltd
Geotechnical Centre, Rougham Industrial Estate, Rougham, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk IP30 9ND

Geotechnical Instrumentation | Groundwater Monitoring | Landfill Gas Extraction Venting Systems

Drilling: Site investigation, land remediation and water well construction.
Products: Geoscreen, Geofilter, Duroscreen, Bentonites, Filter media, Piezometers.

Groundwater: Monitoring, sampling remediation and control.
Products: Diver Dataloggers, Groundwater Monitoring Software.

Landfill Drainage: Collection and removal of leachate and methane gas.
Products: PE Pipework, Telescopic Duroscreen, Wellheads, Knockout Pots, Manifolds & Chambers.

Demco Rail Track Drainage, Sewer and Culvert Rehabilitation products.
Products: Terradrain, Terraline, Terrafilter, Terrapit.

Geothermal: Ground source heat installations.
Products: Geothermal loops, Geothermal Grouts, Geothermal Test Units.

Pumps: For use in environmental and civil engineering projects.
Products: Geopump, Posiflow, Geoskimmer, Geovac, ProPurge.

Fraste: Fraste hydraulic drilling rigs and accessories
Products: Fraste Drilling Rigs and Accessories, Multidrill Series, FS Series, Mito Series, Exploration Series